Who We Are


Laura Wilburn, Executive Director
Sean McGonegal, Program Coordinator
Sean McGonegal, Program Coordinator

Board of Directors

Chair: Bill Freeborn – KBF Advisors LLC
Vice Chair: Eileen Kauffman – Traveler’s Insurance
Secretary: Mike Czupryna – Pharmaceutical Development Professional
Treasurer: John France – Accounting Professional

George Beer – Delaware Valley Development Company
Larry Carson – Carson Management Consulting, Co.
Jerry DuPhily – TSN Media/Event Allies
Chuck Hall – Personal Trainer
Erin Hutt – Metropolitan Wilmington Urban League, Network Connect
Earl Jeter, CPA – Jeter & Company, LLC
Leah Kacanda – Whitman, Requardt, & Associates, LLP
Susan Love – Delaware Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control (DNREC)
Randi Novakoff – Wilmington Area Planning Council (Wilmapco)


Sarah Green
David Hallberg
Brian Windle